Snarkitecture + Chromeo

On Tuesday, I attended the Snarkitecture + Chrome event at Milk Studios. When I arrived, I was greeted by ladies dressed in all white who led me to “The White Room”.  I entered a smokey room which to me was reminiscent of the movie “Back to the Future.” I saw an all white Firebird crashed in all white rock wall, made out of styrofoam, that had all white pianos & guitars spilling out of the trunk. It was ALL WHITE EVERYTHANG. Chromeo was amongst the crowd speaking to guest while music from their new album, “White Women” played all night.

It was great to see Art & Music collaborate to create such a dope experience. The installation was interactive so I was able to sit in the car and strike a pose. Click here to see me chillin’ in the all white FIREBIRD.

Below are a few photos that I captured throughout the night.SNARKITURE

DANIEL ARSHAM

DANIEL ARSHAM.

SNARKITECTURE

VIRGIL ABLOH

VIRGIL ABLOH.

VASHTIE

VA$HTIE.

SNARKITECTURE

Leave a Reply

